Les yeux dans les yeux !

Photo prise en mai 2014

Les yeux dans les yeux - mai 2014 - DSC_0366

97 réflexions sur “Les yeux dans les yeux !

  1. Pingback: Blogging 101: Be a good Neighbor_Comments | ♥ Blogging in 2015 ♥

  2. I really, really, really don’t like spiders. So I’m very much surprised that I actually liked this photograph. It is beautiful. I think it’s because the focus is on the spider while the background is blurred. However much I admire this photograph, this is the closest I want to be to that spider. I’m going to go and browse if you have any scenery or sunsets.So cliche, right? But beauty is beauty.

    Thanks for dropping by on my blog🙂

Laisser un commentaire

